BACK TO ALL NEWS

Christmas & New Year Opening & Delivery Dates

Not long until the Christmas period, to make sure you get the ATAG support you need over the Christmas period, here are the dates to be aware of:
ATAG OFFICE
Friday 23rd December 08:30 – 16:00
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th – 30th December 08:30 – 17:30
Monday 2nd January Closed
Tuesday 3rd January Normal hours 08:30 – 17.30
As usual, our warranty helpline will be open 24/7 over the Christmas period.
DELIVERY REQUIRED ORDER PLACED BY
Friday 23rd December 13:00pm Thursday 22nd December
Saturday 24th December NO DELIVERIES AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th December NO DELIVERIES AVAILABLE
Monday 26th December NO DELIVERIES AVAILABLE
Tuesday 27th December NO DELIVERIES AVAILABLE
Wednesday 28th December 13:00pm Friday 23rd December
Thursday 29th December 13:00pm Wednesday 28th December
Friday 30th December 13:00pm Thursday 29th December
Saturday 31st December NO DELIVERIES AVAILABLE
Sunday 1st January NO DELIVERIES AVAILABLE
Monday 2nd January NO DELIVERIES AVAILABLE
Tuesday 3rd January 13:00pm Friday 30th December
For any further questions please contact the ISC Team on 0800 254 5061